JSC "National exploration
company "Kazgeology"

қаз | рус | eng

Education

Print

Kazakh National Technical University named after K.I. Satpayev is a leading university for technical education, which contributes to the mentality and professional growth of society through training technical experts of the new generation.

http://kazntu.kz/

Karaganda State Technical University with its extensive modern capabilities based on material and technical resources as well as education materials provides a range of educational services in the field of engineering and technology.

http://www.kstu.kz/

Semey Geological Prospecting College is the oldest and the only one State College in Kazakhstan, which trains geologists, hydrogeologists, geophysicists, drillers who speak foreign languages and have abilities to use software programs designed for a specific industry.

Geological College is the courses for drilling unit and wireline truck operators, computer skills upgrading courses for specialists of geology.

http://www.sgrk.kz/

АО “Национальная геологоразведочная компания “Казгеология”

қаз | рус | eng

Образование

Печать

Казахский Национальный Технический Университет им. К.И.Сатпаева ведущий университет  по техническому образованию, который вносит свой вклад в интеллектуальное и профессиональное развитие общества путем подготовки специалистов с техническим образованием нового поколения.

http://kazntu.kz/

Карагандинский государственный технический университет, обладая мощной современной материально-технической  и учебно-методической базой, предоставляет  комплекс образовательных  услуг в области техники и  технологий.

http://www.kstu.kz/

Геологоразведочный колледж города Семей - это старейший и единственный в Казахстане государственный колледж, готовящий геологов, гидрогеологов, геофизиков, буровиков, владеющих иностранными языками и специализированными компьютерными программами.

Геологоразведочный колледж - это курсы машинистов буровых и каротажных установок, курсы повышения компьютерной грамотности специалистов геологического профиля.

http://www.sgrk.kz/