JSC "National exploration
company "Kazgeology"

қаз | рус | eng

The approval documents

Print

1. The governmental license (general) for the project development (technological) and (or) operation mountain (investigation, mining) exploration issued by MINT RK No. 12005011 from 21.06.2012.

2. The governmental license (general) for the project development (technological) and (or) operation mountain (investigation, mining) petrochemical, chemical productions, engineering (technological) oil and gas processing productions, the main gas pipelines operation, the oil pipelines, the oil-products pipelines issued by MNG RK No. 0000215 from 14.06.2012.

3. The governmental license (general) for the prospecting activity issued by RK Agency for construction and municipal housing economy No. 12016909 from 16.11.2012. licensed kinds of activity: Engineering-geological and engineering and hydrogeological studies; geophysical studies, reconnoitering and shooting; engineering and geodetic works (topographical works for design and construction; geodetic works)

4. The governmental license (general) on the work performance and rendering services in the environmental protection field issued by MEP (Ministry of Environmental Protection) PK No. 01598P from 19.09.2013.

АО “Национальная геологоразведочная компания “Казгеология”

қаз | рус | eng

Разрешительные документы

Печать

1. Государственная лицензия (генеральная) на занятие Проектирование (технологическое) и (или) эксплуатация горных (разведка, добыча полезных ископаемых) производств, выданный МИНТ РК № 12005011 от 21.06.2012г.

2. Государственная лицензия (генеральная) на занятие Проектирование (технологическое) и (или) эксплуатация горных (разведка, добыча полезных ископаемых) нефтехимических, химических производств, проектирование (технологическое) нефтегазоперерабатывающих производств, эксплуатация магистральных газопроводов, нефтепроводов, нефтепродуктопроводов, выданный МНГ РК № 0000215 от 14.06.2012г.

3. Государственная лицензия (генеральная) на занятие изыскательской деятельностью, выданный Агентством РК по делам строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства № 12016909 от 16.11.2012г., лицензируемые виды деятельности: Инженерно-геологические и инженерно-гидрогеологические исследования; геофизические исследования, рекогносцировка и съемка; инженерно-геодезические работы (топографические работы для проектирования и строительства; геодезические работы)

4. Государственная лицензия (генеральная) на выполнения работ и оказание услуг в области охраны окружающей среды, выданный МООС РК № 01598Р от 19.09.2013г.