JSC "National exploration
company "Kazgeology"

қаз | рус | eng

Hydrogeology and Engineering-Geological Surveys

Print

In 2012 JSC Kazgeology on a construction object of a new railway line Zhezkazgan – Beyneu (sites Zhezkazgan – Saksaulskaya and Shalkar – Beyneu) developed "The project on exploration works for water supply of crossing loops and stations of a new railway line Zhezkazgan – Beyneu" (sites Zhezkazgan – Saksaulskaya and Shalkar – Beyneu).

In 2013 JSC Kazgeology developed 14 design and budget documentation of exploration works for providing with underground waters stocks of settlements, supplementary deposits exploration in Almaty, Kyzylordinsk, Zhambylsk, Akmolinsk, North Kazakhstan, Kostanaysk, Karaganda, East Kazakhstan areas following the results of competition carried out by the Committee of geology and subsurface use.

In 2013 JSC Kazgeology executed the works on development of the prospecting works project to calculation of underground waters stocks on Oktyabrski water intake in Ust-Kamenogorsk, the East Kazakhstan region, the industrial development project of underground waters of Pioneer water intake in the East Kazakhstan region.

In 2014 JSC Kazgeology signed 9 contracts for drawing up design and budget documentation for exploration for providing with underground waters stocks of settlements, supplementary deposits exploration in Akmolinsk, North Kazakhstan, Kostanaysk, Karaganda areas, on hydrogeological additional appraisal with engineering-geological studies of the sheet M-42-XXVI (The Karaganda region, 5425 sq.km.) following the results of competition carried out by the Committee of geology and subsurface use. The works completion are planned until the end of the current year.

In 2014-2015 JSC Kazgeology executes the works on the minerable stocks revaluation of Dzhemeneysk groundwater supply for pouring with the declared requirement in East Kazakhstan Oblast.

АО “Национальная геологоразведочная компания “Казгеология”

қаз | рус | eng

Гидрогеологические и инженерно-геологические исследования

Печать

В 2012 году АО «Казгеология» по объекту строительства новой железнодорожной линии Жезказган – Бейнеу (участки Жезказган – Саксаульская и Шалкар – Бейнеу) разработало «Проект на проведение поисково-разведочных работ для водоснабжения разъездов и станций новой железнодорожной линии Жезказган – Бейнеу» (участки Жезказган – Саксаульская и Шалкар – Бейнеу).

В 2013 году по итогам проведенного Комитетом геологии и недропользования конкурса АО «Казгеология» разработало 14 проектно-сметных документаций поисково-разведочные работы для обеспечения запасами подземных вод населенных пунктов, доразведке месторождений в Алматинской, Кызылординской, Жамбылской, Акмолинской, Северо-Казахстанской, Костанайской, Карагандинской, Восточно-Казахстанской областей.

В 2013 году АО «Казгеология» производило работы по разработке проекта геологоразведочных работ к подсчету эксплуатационных запасов подземных вод на водозаборе Октябрьский в г. Усть-Каменогорск Восточно-Казахстанской области, проекта промышленной разработки подземных вод Пионерского водозабора в Восточно-Казахстанской области.

В 2014 году по итогам проведенного Комитетом геологии и недропользования конкурса АО «Казгеология» заключила 9 договоров на составление проектно-сметных документации на поисково-разведочные работы для обеспечения запасами подземных вод населенных пунктов, доразведке месторождений в Акмолинской, Северо-Казахстанской, Костанайской, Карагандинской областей, на гидрогеологическое доизучение с инженерно-геологическими исследованиями листа М-42-XXVI (Карагандинская область, 5425 кв.км.). Завершение работ планируются до конца текущего года.

В 2014-2015 гг. АО «Казгеология» производит работы по переоценке эксплуатационных запасов Джеменейского месторождения минеральных подземных вод для розлива с заявленной потребностью в Восточно-Казахстанской области.